Leanpath | Food Waste Prevention
Basics-Webinar-LandingPage-1

A 30-minute information-packed webinar for teams considering food waste tracking

Offered live at 3 different days/times:

  • Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 /// 10:00 am PT; 6:00 pm GMT
  • Thursday, Feb 18, 2021 /// 9:00 am PT; 5:00 pm GMT
  • Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 /// 8:00 am PT; 4:00 pm GMT

Interested in learning more about how to implement a food waste tracking system in your kitchen and the benefits it can bring?

Join Leanpath for one of our upcoming 30-minute live webinars where you will get an overview of:

  • Solutions to track food waste in kitchens of any size
  • The food waste tracking process and how it engages employees
  • The food waste reports that tracking generates
  • Automated prevention tools that set action plans and goals to target that food waste
  • What you can expect in terms of results and savings

Invite your whole team! If you can't make it at one of these times, please register and we'll send you a recording.

Register Now!