Leanpath | Food Waste Prevention
5Tips2-LandingPage

December 3 /// 15 minutes
11 AM PST /// 2 PM EST /// 7 PM GMT


If you’re like most in the foodservice industry right now, you’re strapped for labor. In this lightning-fast webinar, we’ll review the food waste pitfalls that can come from common labor-saving tactics and how to avoid them. 

Find out how food waste can get out of control when you:

  • Purchase pre-fab items to save on prep time
  • Cook in large batches because you’ve got staff on hand (and won’t later)
  • Cut back on inventory management to save staff time
  • Streamline your menu to reduce demands on the kitchen
  • Hire inexperienced staff because it’s all that’s available

And learn how to keep that food waste under control.

Presented by Leanpath Executive Chef Robb White.

(Can’t make the live webinar? Register and we’ll email you a recording.)

Register now!
(Note: this webinar does not include closed captioning. Inquire at info@leanpath.com for a transcript.)